Please select an event to view official results from the 1999 FIRST Robotics Competition.


FIRST Championship 1
Thursday April 22 to Saturday April 24

National Championship

Week 5 1
Monday March 22 to Saturday March 27

Week 4 2
Monday March 15 to Saturday March 20

Week 3 1
Monday March 8 to Saturday March 13

Week 2 1
Monday March 1 to Saturday March 6

Week 1 2
Monday February 22 to Saturday February 27

1999 Season

You can view data from across the 1999 by selecting from the following listings:

×Some content is hidden on small displays like yours. Please try using a larger screen if you wish to see more content.