Results are filtered by search.

Award Name Team Number
Regional Chairman's Award 2338
Regional Engineering Inspiration Award 2630
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award 4096
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award 111
Regional Winners 4143
Regional Winners 2062
Regional Winners 2830
Regional Finalists 2338
Regional Finalists 1756
Regional Finalists 171
Woodie Flowers Finalist Award 111
Industrial Safety Award sponsored by Underwriters Laboratories 2062
Industrial Design Award sponsored by General Motors 1675
Judges' Award 4645
Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers 16
Team Spirit Award sponsored by Chrysler 1736
Excellence in Engineering Award sponsored by Delphi 1756
Gracious Professionalism Award sponsored by Johnson & Johnson 3061
Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox 111
Quality Award sponsored by Motorola 2506
Innovation in Control Award sponsored by Rockwell Automation 2062
Imagery Award in honor of Jack Kamen 3352
Volunteer of the Year
Game Logo